Kansas Home Care & Hospice Association

Log in

In-Home Aide Monthly Newsletter Subscription

  • Friday, January 01, 2021
  • Wednesday, December 01, 2021
  • 12 sessions
  • Friday, January 01, 2021 (CST)
  • Monday, February 01, 2021 (CST)
  • Monday, March 01, 2021 (CST)
  • Thursday, April 01, 2021 (CDT)
  • Saturday, May 01, 2021 (CDT)
  • Tuesday, June 01, 2021 (CDT)
  • Thursday, July 01, 2021 (CDT)
  • Sunday, August 01, 2021 (CDT)
  • Wednesday, September 01, 2021 (CDT)
  • Friday, October 01, 2021 (CDT)
  • Monday, November 01, 2021 (CDT)
  • Wednesday, December 01, 2021 (CST)

Registration


Registration is closed

The Kansas Home Care & Hospice Association is pleased to bring you this educational program through an agreement with the Association for Home & Hospice Care of North Carolina…


AHHC of NC’s

In-Home Aide Monthly Newsletter Subscription

Description:  For years, AHHC of NC has published the Partners In Quality Care newsletter for in-home aides. This popular publication includes an informative newsletter, post test, answer key, and certificate.  It is designed for one hour of educational credit that includes: 1. Review of Objectives; 2. Reading of educational material from the Partners in Care Newsletter; and, 3. Satisfactory completion of a test.  The monthly newsletter serves as an adjunct to satisfy your CMS requirement within the Medicare Conditions of Participation, and the newsletter topics are timely, relevant to home care, and can help enrich your in-home aides’ knowledge base.



Annual Subscription Fee:

KHCHA Members:  $120 
Non-Members:  $240 

With your annual subscription, you will receive a monthly newsletter and accompanying materials every month January - December 2021. 

Join anytime and receive all back issues for 2021, as well as the December 2020 issue on Infection Control.


Cancellations:  Fees will be refunded only if written cancellation is received prior to the January 2021 issue being sent to your agency. In the event of a written cancellation, KHCHA will retain, or charge, $25 of the initial registration fee, per registrant, to cover administrative overhead.

Phone: (785) 478-3640 | Email:  khca@kshomecare.org
Disclaimer |Contact Us


© 2021 Kansas Home Care & Hospice Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software